first team / OL - Bordeaux D-2

The 20 Bordelais

Published on the 29 March 2007 à 14:01 by SR

Ricardo has retained a squad of 20 players for the final.

The squad:
Keepers: Ramé, Valverde
Defenders: Faubert, Henrique, Jemmali, Jurietti, Marange, Planus
Midfielders: Alonso, Fernando, Mavuba, Francia, Micoud, Smicer, Wendel
Attackers: Cavenaghi, Chamakh, Darcheville, Jussiê, Obertan