first team / OL - Nancy D-1

The Nancy squad announced

Published on the 28 October 2006 à 14:30 by R.B

Nancy coach Pablo Correa has announced an 18-man squad for the trip to the Stade Gerland...

The Squad:

Sorin, Lapeyre - Chrétien, Diakhaté, Puygrenier, Macaluso, Sauget, Biancalani, André Luiz, Gavanon, Berenguer, Duchemin, N'Guemo, Zerka, Kim, Dia, Curbelo, Dosunmu.

Lécluse, Adailton, Brison and Sarkisian are all out injured. Bracigliano is playing with the reserves.
More news