first team / OL - ASSE D-1

The OL squad

Published on the 25 August 2007 à 19:10 by BV

Alain PERRIN has retained a squad of 18 players for the visit of AS Saint-Etienne on Sunday at 21:00.

The OL squad: Baros, Belhadj, Benzema, Bodmer, Clerc, Fabio Santos, Govou, Grosso, Hartock, Juninho, Kallström, Keita, Paillot, Rémy, Réveillère, Squillaci, Toulalan and Vercoutre.

Absent: Coupet, Roux, Müller, Cris, Cleber Anderson, Ben Arfa, Fred, Mounier and Beynié.