first team / Metz - OL D-1

The OL squad for Metz

Published on the 14 September 2007 à 17:34 by BV

Alain Perrin has announced an 18-man squad for the trip to Metz. Hatem Ben Arfa has rejoined the squad while Cleber Anderson has made the list for the first time.

The OL squad: Vercoutre, Roux, Squillaci, Bodmer, Réveillère, Clerc, Belhadj, Grosso, Cleber Anderson, Fabio Santos, Juninho, Ben Arfa, Källström, Toulalan, Keita, Benzema, Govou and Baros.
More news